Management Board

Meet our management team that works tirelessly to run the station and take their time out to run the station in the background. Our team is made up of skilled individuals who work in their specific departments but also help to include the wider volunteers at the station and keep team shows on track.

Meet our Team here:

David Reece – Chair david.reece@radioharrow.org
Ben Punter – Secretary ben.punter@radioharrow.org
Daniel Mullick – Volunteers Liasion liasion@radioharrow.org
Andrew Botcher – Programming programming@radioharrow.org
Tessa Randall – Marketing marketing@radioharrow.org
Brian Rose – Events events@radioharrow.org
Charles Biggie – Treasurer finance@radioharrow.org
Sneha Mervana – Communications Manager comms@radioharrow.org
Jon Hart – IT Manager it@radioharrow.org

For other queries please contact our Trustees via email: trustees@radioharrow.org

On air now

Coming up

Listen Live

Facebook