Management Board

Meet our management team that work tirelessly to run the station and take their time out to run the station behind the scenes. Our team is made up of skilled individuals who work in their specific departments but also help to include the wider volunteers at the station and keep team shows on track.

 

Name Role Email
Jon Hart Information Technology Manager it@radioharrow.org
Andrew Bottcher Programming Manager programming@radioharrow.org
Kate Pole Secretary secretary@radioharrow.org
Charles Biggie Finance Manager finance@radioharrow.org
Ben Hart Technology Manager technical@radioharrow.org
Sneha Mervana Communications Manager comms@radioharrow.org
Shrey Puranik Marketing Manager marketing@radioharrow.org
Daniel Mullick Volunteers Manager volunteering@radioharrow.org
Eliana Padalino Recruitment Manager recruitment@radioharrow.org
Ed Donald Fundraising Manager fundraising@radioharrow.org

For other queries please contact us via email: trustees@radioharrow.org or admin@radioharrow.org

On air now

Coming up

Listen Live

Facebook