Management Board

Meet our management team that work tirelessly to run the station and take their time out to run the station behind the scenes. Our team is made up of skilled individuals who work in their specific departments but also help to include the wider volunteers at the station and keep team shows on track.

Meet our Team here:

Andrew Botcher – Programming programming@radioharrow.org
Daniel Mullick – Volunteers Liasion liasion@radioharrow.org
Brian Rose – Events events@radioharrow.org

Ben Hart – Technical Manager technical@radioharrow.org

Natascia Bernardi – Fundraising fundraising@radioharrow.org

Sneha Mervana – Communications Manager comms@radioharrow.org
Jon Hart – IT Manager it@radioharrow.org
Charles Biggie – Treasurer finance@radioharrow.org

Nick Edwardsvolunteering@radioharrow.org

Eliana Padalinerecruitment@radioharrow.org

For other queries please contact us via email: trustees@radioharrow.org or admin@radioharrow.org

On air now

Coming up

Listen Live

Facebook